Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Sun Jun 2, 2024Schofield 5kWellesley, MA
Sun Jun 2, 2024Covered Bridges Half MarathonHartford, VT
Sat Jun 1, 2024Bow Lake Dam Run 15k and 5kStrafford, NH
Sat Jun 1, 2024York Hospital 5k and Cross Country RaceYork, ME
Sat Jun 1, 2024Girls on the Run Greater Boston Spring Celebratory 5kEast Boston, MA
Mon May 27, 2024Xfinity Bostons Run to RememberBoston, MA
Sun May 26, 2024Vermont City Marathon and RelayBurlington, VT
Sun May 26, 2024Cisco Brewers Portsmouth 5kPortsmouth, NH
Sat May 25, 2024Team Hoyt Memorial Yes You Can Run TogetherHopkinton, MA
Thu May 23, 2024Cathleen Stone Island 4k Trail Run Day TwoBoston, MA
Wed May 22, 2024Cathleen Stone Island 4k Trail Run Day OneBoston, MA
Sun May 19, 2024Pack Monadnock 10 Miler 2024Wilton, NH
Sun May 19, 2024Lungstrong 5kBeverly, MA
Sun May 19, 2024Harpoon 5 MilerBoston, MA
Sun May 19, 2024Mystic River Herring Run and PaddleSomerville, MA
Sun May 19, 2024Exeter Day School 5K Trail Race and Kids Fun RunExeter, NH
Sun May 19, 2024Spirit of Recovery 5kDover, NH
Sun May 19, 2024Race to Embrace 3Mile and 1/2 Mile Run, Walk or RollNorwood, MA
Sun May 19, 20242024 Donkey Dash 5KOrleans, MA
Sun May 19, 20242024 Spring into spring GlenHamden, CT
Sat May 18, 2024Exeter PTO Get Fit in May 5kExeter, NH
Sat May 18, 20242024 Shad Derby Road RaceWindsor, CT
Sat May 18, 2024Bourque 7.7K at Tuscan VillageSalem, NH
Thu May 16, 2024Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge and State Agency Race 5kMontpelier, VT
Sun May 12, 20242024 W. Mass Mothers Day 1/2 MarathonWhately, MA
Sun May 12, 2024Mothers Day Hope 5KConcord, NH
Sun May 12, 2024Moms on the Run 5kDover, NH
Sun May 12, 2024Hilltop Hustle 5kWaterville Valley, NH
Sat May 11, 20242024 33rd Annual Grafton Gazebo Road RaceGrafton, MA
Sat May 11, 2024Canterbury Shaker Village XC 5kCanterbury, NH
Sat May 11, 2024Boston Marine Corps Honor Run 5kSouth Boston, MA
Sat May 11, 2024Run for a Vet 5 MilerNorwood, MA
Sat May 11, 2024Acton-Boxboro United Way 5KActon, MA
Wed May 8, 2024RockN Race 5kConcord, NH
Sun May 5, 2024Camienne Financial Cinco De Miles 5KBedford, NH
Sun May 5, 2024Emmas RunSharon, MA
Sun May 5, 20242024 Groton Road racesGroton, MA
Sun May 5, 2024WEBF Strides for Education 5kWaltham, MA
Sun May 5, 2024Stratham 5kStratham, NH
Sat May 4, 202417th Annual Jog with Judy 5KWoodstock, CT
Sat May 4, 20242024 Sail to the Finish 2MMiddlebury, CT
Sat May 4, 2024Aviation Museum 5 MileLondonderry, NH
Sat May 4, 2024Emerson Health 5k Run-Walk for Cancer CareActon, MA
Sat May 4, 2024Peeper 5kBarrington, NH
Sun Apr 28, 2024James Joyce Ramble 10kDedham, MA
Sun Apr 28, 20242024 Blue & Green 5KBloomfield, CT
Sun Apr 28, 2024Restore New Castle 10kNew Castle, NH
Sat Apr 27, 2024FRANKLIN VNA 5KFRANKLIN, NH
Sat Apr 27, 2024Run of the CharlesBoston, MA
Sat Apr 27, 2024AYCOA Bishops 5kWatertown, MA
Sun Apr 21, 2024Race to Cure Sarcoma Boston 5KBoston, MA
Sun Apr 21, 2024Chris Sullivan Memorial 5K 2024Lowell, MA
Sat Apr 20, 2024Westfield River Wildwater RacesRussell, MA
Sat Apr 20, 20242024 UMass Dash and Dine 5KAmherst, MA
Sat Apr 20, 2024La Vida Share the Adventure 5kWenham, MA
Fri Apr 19, 2024NHTI Delta Dental 5kConcord, NH
Sun Apr 14, 2024Tough RuckConcord, MA
Sun Apr 14, 2024Beyond Stigma 5K Run and WalkHamden, CT
Sat Apr 13, 2024Reds Race for a Better Community 5-MilerDover, NH
Sat Apr 13, 20242024 Spirit of Spring Tolland 1M & 5kTolland, CT
Sun Apr 7, 2024Run BxBBoxborough, MA
Sun Apr 7, 2024SEA 5kConcord, NH
Sun Apr 7, 2024Cohasset Rotary Road Race by the Sea 10KCohasset, MA
Sun Apr 7, 2024Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Run for Food & Shelter 5k and 10kNashua, NH
Sun Apr 7, 2024Hunters RunMedfield, MA
Sat Apr 6, 2024SMA 5kDover, NH
Sat Apr 6, 2024April Fools 4 MilerSalisbury, MA
Sat Apr 6, 20242024 Coyote Chase 5k & 1M Fun RunWakefield, RI
Sun Mar 24, 2024Ras na hEireann U.S.A. 5KSomerville, MA
Sun Mar 17, 20242024 New Bedford Half MarathonNew Bedford, MA
Sat Mar 16, 202435th Annual Watertown YMCA Shamrock RunWatertown, NY
Sat Mar 16, 2024Shamrock Shuffle 5kLebanon, NH
Sun Mar 10, 2024Irish Clover 5 MilerDracut, MA
Sat Mar 9, 2024OutRun Autism 5kOswego, NY
Sat Mar 9, 2024Snow Or No We Go #3Franklin, NH