Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Latest Results 59

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 weeks
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Tue Apr 25, 2017Good Times 5K Week 3Lowell, MA
Sun Apr 23, 2017Portsmouth Half MarathonPortsmouth, NH
Sun Apr 23, 2017Sprint into Spring 5kMiddlefield, CT
Sat Apr 22, 2017Pratt Nature Center Dirt Dash 5KNew Milford, CT
Sat Apr 22, 2017Super Scout 5k ChallengeNewtown, CT
Sat Apr 22, 20174th Annual Good Samaritan 5k &10k Run/WalkLiverpool, NY
Sat Apr 22, 2017Windham-Tolland 4-H Camp Camper Scamper 5K Race/Walk and 1 MilePomfret center, CT
Sat Apr 22, 2017Earth Day 5KWashington Depot, CT
Sat Apr 22, 2017Run for the Hills 5KBedford hills, NY
Fri Apr 21, 2017NHTI Delta Dental 5kConcord, NH
Tue Apr 18, 2017GT2017_Wk2Lowell, MA
Sat Apr 15, 201722nd Annual Bradley Road RaceWindsor locks, CT
Sat Apr 15, 2017WGBH 5kBrighton, MA
Sat Apr 15, 2017CNY Springtime 10kJamesville Beach, NY
Sat Apr 15, 2017Sports Medicine 5kKeene, NH
Tue Apr 11, 2017Good Times 2017 Spring Series`Lowell, MA
Sun Apr 9, 201724th Annual Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter Run for Food & ShelterNashua, NH
Sun Apr 9, 201736th Annual Reds Race for a Better Community - 5 Mile Road RaceDover, NH
Sun Apr 9, 2017Strong Family Farm Chicken RunVernon Rockville, CT
Sat Apr 8, 2017Wentworth By The Sea Country Club 5kRye, NH
Sat Apr 8, 2017The Arch Grand Prix Run at Watkins Glen InternationalWatking Glen, NY
Sat Apr 8, 2017NYARA XTERRA SHEPAUG RUN RAISER,
Sat Apr 8, 2017Finally Spring 5kManchester, CT
Sun Apr 2, 2017Dash for Danni 5k Run and WalkMilford, CT
Sun Apr 2, 2017Samaritans 5k Run/WalkManchester, NH
Sun Apr 2, 2017Cohasset Rotary Road Race by the Sea 10KCohasset, MA
Sun Apr 2, 2017SEA 5kConcord, NH
Sun Apr 2, 2017Not Quite the Marathon 5KCanton, MA
Sun Apr 2, 2017Greenwich Walk/Run for Hope,
Sat Apr 1, 2017WCRC 36th Annual April Fools 4 Mile Road RaceSalisbury, MA
Sat Apr 1, 2017Franklin Patriots 5KNorth franklin, CT
Sat Apr 1, 2017Saint Patricks Day 5K and 10K (RESCHEDULED FOR April 1st, 2017Naugatuck, CT
Sat Apr 1, 2017Homer Elks 3kHomer, NY
Sat Apr 1, 2017OutRun Autism 5kOswego, NY
Sat Apr 1, 2017Mckenna 5k,
Sat Apr 1, 2017Ginormous ClimbBoston, MA
Wed Mar 29, 20171791 Trail Run at Berwick AcademySouth Berwick, ME
Sun Mar 26, 2017Kerrymen Pub 5k Road RaceSaco, ME
Sun Mar 26, 2017Johnnys Jog for Charity 5KWest Hartford, CT
Sun Mar 26, 2017WSSAC SAINT PATRICKS 4 MILERFairfield, CT
Sat Mar 25, 2017Gilmanton 5kGilmanton, NH
Sat Mar 25, 2017Windhams 325 Anniversary 3.25 MilerWillimantic, CT
Sun Mar 19, 201740th Annual New Bedford Half MarathonNew bedford, MA
Sun Mar 19, 2017Franklin Police and Fire 5kFranklin, MA
Sun Mar 19, 2017Ras na hEireann U.S.A. 5KSomerville, MA
Sat Mar 18, 2017Shamrock Shuffle 5kLebanon, NH
Sat Mar 18, 2017Clover Run 5kPortsmouth, NH
Sun Mar 12, 201739th Annual Bolton Road RaceBolton, CT
Sun Mar 12, 2017Wild Clover 5 Mile RaceLowell, MA
Sun Mar 12, 2017Pi Day 5KMonroe, CT
Sun Mar 12, 2017Cambridge 5k - CraicfestCambridge, MA
Sun Mar 12, 2017Ayer Police Association St. Paddys Day Foot PursuitAyer, MA
Sat Mar 11, 2017St Pattys Blarney Stone 5KWillimantic, CT
Sat Mar 11, 20176th Anniversary Shamrock Shuffle Road RaceOakville, CT
Sun Mar 5, 2017Claddagh Pub 4 Mile RaceLawrence, MA
Sun Mar 5, 2017HaLf at the HamptonsHampton Beach, NH
Sun Mar 5, 2017Claddagh 4-mileLawrence, MA
Sun Mar 5, 2017Claddah 4mileLawrence, MA
Sun Mar 5, 2017Freeze Your Buns 5K 2017Nashua, NH