Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Past Results 110

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 months
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Sun Aug 18, 2019Ashley St. Onge Fly 5KMethuen, MA
Sun Aug 18, 2019New Balance Falmouth Road Race 2019Falmouth, MA
Sun Aug 18, 2019West Point TriathlonWest Point, NY
Sun Aug 18, 2019Trust Trail Fest - Summer 5k - 10k - Half MarathonKennebunkport, ME
Sat Aug 17, 2019Beach to Beach 5KMorris, CT
Sat Aug 17, 2019Granite Man TriathlonWolfeboro, NH
Sat Aug 17, 2019West Point Kids TriathlonsWest Point, NY
Sat Aug 17, 2019Mt. Washington Auto Road Bicycle HillclimbGorham, NH
Fri Aug 16, 2019Summer Sizzler Airline Trail 5KColumbia, CT
Thu Aug 15, 2019Saunders at Rye 10KRye, NH
Wed Aug 14, 2019Ellens Run 2019South Hamptons, NY
Wed Aug 14, 2019Tiki Trail 5k Week 8Westford, MA
Tue Aug 13, 2019Good Times WK-06 Reverse The CourseLowell, MA
Sun Aug 11, 2019Epsom Old Home Day 4-MilerEpsom, NH
Sun Aug 11, 201914th Annual Swim & Fin - Race for Salem SoundSalem, MA
Sun Aug 11, 2019Glennie SwimGoffstown, NH
Sat Aug 10, 2019Red Rock TriathlonUpton, MA
Sat Aug 10, 2019Alton Old Home Week 5K Road Race 2019Alton Bay, NH
Sat Aug 10, 20194th Annual Run for Your Health 5KOswego, NY
Sat Aug 10, 2019Killingworth Road RaceKillingworth, CT
Sat Aug 10, 2019Nubble Light ChallengeYork, ME
Sat Aug 10, 2019Spurling Charity 5kKennebunk, ME
Sat Aug 10, 201941st Annual Bridge of Flowers 8k & 3kShelburne Falls, MA
Sat Aug 10, 2019Freedom Old Home Week 5K Road RaceFreedom, NH
Sat Aug 10, 201951st Belmont Ten Mile Road RaceBelmont, NH
Wed Aug 7, 2019Tiki Trail Week 7Westford, MA
Tue Aug 6, 2019Good Times WK-05 Bikini NightLowell, MA
Sun Aug 4, 201929th Annual Newburyport High Street MileNewburyport, MA
Sun Aug 4, 2019Amity Island 5kEdgartown, MA
Sun Aug 4, 2019Run for Wine 5KHaverhill, MA
Sun Aug 4, 2019Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5KPittsfield, NH
Sun Aug 4, 2019Griswold Sunflower 6KJewett city, CT
Sat Aug 3, 2019Ringgold Fire Dept 5k & Fun RunPulaski, NY
Sat Aug 3, 2019NYARA Trail Series - Steep RockWashington Depot, CT
Sat Aug 3, 2019TD Beach to Beacon 10KCape Elizabeth, ME
Sat Aug 3, 20192019 Hop River 5K & 10KAndover, CT
Sat Aug 3, 2019Southwest Cafe Margarita Run 5KRidgefield, CT
Wed Jul 31, 2019Wild and Wooly 5KNashua, NH
Wed Jul 31, 2019Tiki WK 6Westford, MA
Tue Jul 30, 201960th Yankee Homecoming 10 Mile and 5K RacesNewburyport, MA
Sun Jul 28, 2019York Days 5KYork, ME
Sun Jul 28, 20192019 HSS Greenwich Cup Triathlon,
Sat Jul 27, 2019SIX03 Summerfest 5k and 10kDover, NH
Sat Jul 27, 2019Casco DaysCasco, ME
Sat Jul 27, 2019Hell on the HillNew Fairfield, CT
Sat Jul 27, 2019Run to Home Base 9K and 5KBoston, MA
Sat Jul 27, 2019Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5kCanterbury, NH
Sat Jul 27, 2019New Milford 8 Miler and 5KNew milford, CT
Fri Jul 26, 2019Sandy Beach TriathlonMorris, CT
Wed Jul 24, 2019Tiki Trail 5k Week 5Westford, MA
Tue Jul 23, 2019Good Times WK-04 Run for No Ages 5KLowell, MA
Sun Jul 21, 2019Tibbetts Point 5k &10k Run/WalkCape Vincent, NY
Sun Jul 21, 2019Chip's Family Restaurant 5K Benefiting the Petit FoundationPlainville, CT
Sat Jul 20, 201952nd Annual Bill Luti 5 milerConcord, NH
Sat Jul 20, 2019Stratham Fair Road RaceStratham, NH
Sat Jul 20, 2019Hopkins Vineyard Triathlon at Lake WaramaugNew Preston, CT
Sat Jul 20, 2019The Vin Baker Foundations Addiction Ends Here 5kOld Saybrook, CT
Sat Jul 20, 2019Rising Above Cancer 5KWarwick, RI
Thu Jul 18, 2019The 39th Annual Bernas 5k Great Legs Road RaceLowell, MA
Thu Jul 18, 201939th Annual Bernas Great Legs Road RaceLowell, MA
Tue Jul 16, 2019Good Times WK 03 Beer Times 5kLowell, MA
Sun Jul 14, 2019Live for LivWestford, MA
Sat Jul 13, 2019Live Free or Die 5000Atkinson, NH
Sat Jul 13, 2019Goffstown Berry ClassicGoffstown, NH
Sat Jul 13, 2019VERT-Sasquatch Sprint Trail RaceStoneham, MA
Sat Jul 13, 2019Give Peace a Tri Triathlon & 5KSurry, NH
Sat Jul 13, 2019Franciscan Hospital for Children 5KWest Roxbury, MA
Sat Jul 13, 2019Blackburn ChallengeGloucester, MA
Fri Jul 12, 2019Old Home Day Rails to Trails RunEast hampton, CT
Fri Jul 12, 2019Kennebunk Free Library 22nd Edition 5KKennebunk, ME
Thu Jul 11, 2019Summer Classic 5KCambridge, MA
Wed Jul 10, 2019Tiki Trail 5K Week 4Westford, MA
Wed Jul 10, 2019Pat Griskus Sprint TriathlonMiddlebury, CT
Tue Jul 9, 2019Good Times WK-02 Coaster TossLowell, MA
Sun Jul 7, 2019KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1k/5kKennebunk, ME
Sun Jul 7, 2019Mad Marathon & Mad Half & RelaysWaitsfield, VT
Sun Jul 7, 2019Stowe 8 MilerStowe, VT
Sat Jul 6, 2019Enfield 4th of July Town Celebration 5KEnfield, CT
Sat Jul 6, 2019Bradford 4th of July 5K Road RaceBradford, NH
Thu Jul 4, 2019Center Harbor FootraceCenter Harbor, NH
Thu Jul 4, 2019Independence Day 5kMilford, CT
Thu Jul 4, 201954th Annual John Demille Firecracker 8K Road RaceBethel, CT
Thu Jul 4, 2019The Great Harvard Fourth of July RaceHarvard, MA
Thu Jul 4, 201943rd Annual Bridgton, ME; 4 on the Fourth Road RaceBridgton, ME
Thu Jul 4, 201929th Annual Jennifer Tinney Memorial 4th of July Road RaceBoxford, MA
Thu Jul 4, 2019York Four on the 4thYork, ME
Thu Jul 4, 2019Lynnfield Athletic Association July 4th 5KLynnfield, MA
Thu Jul 4, 2019KLR 3 for the 4thMontrose, PA
Thu Jul 4, 2019L.L.Bean July 4th 10KFreeport, ME
Thu Jul 4, 2019John Carson July 4th 2-MilerChelmsford, MA
Wed Jul 3, 2019Harvard Pilgrim Finish At the FiftyFoxborough, MA
Tue Jul 2, 2019Good Times WK 01 Temptation 5kLowell, MA
Sun Jun 30, 2019Socci Stiletto Stampede- 8th AnnualSkaneateles falls, NY
Sat Jun 29, 2019Kingston Firemen's 5m & 5k Road RaceKingston, NH
Sat Jun 29, 2019Fitchburg Police 5KFitchburg, MA
Sat Jun 29, 2019Rose Arts Road Race 5K & 10KNorwich, CT
Sat Jun 29, 2019Eastern Zone Open Water Swimming ChampionshipMiddlebury, CT
Wed Jun 26, 2019Tiki Trail 5k Week 3Westford, MA
Sun Jun 23, 20193rd Annual Jamaco River RunMerrimac, MA
Sun Jun 23, 2019Barrel House Z 5K Road RaceEast Weymouth, MA
Sun Jun 23, 2019Little Britches 5k Run and WalkBridgewater, CT
Sun Jun 23, 2019Shaker 7 Road RaceEnfield, NH
Sun Jun 23, 2019Smuttynose Will Run For Beer 5KHampton, NH
Sat Jun 22, 20192nd Annual Show Me The Way 5KHamden, CT
Sat Jun 22, 201940th Annual David French Goffstown GallopGoffstown, NH
Sat Jun 22, 2019Capital City Classic 10K (CARS #6)Concord, NH
Sat Jun 22, 2019Exeter Trail RaceExeter, NH
Sat Jun 22, 2019Lahey Health 5K Cancer Walk and RunBurlington, MA
Sat Jun 22, 2019Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5KStrafford, NH
Fri Jun 21, 2019Tom Dore’s Run the Runway 1 Mile & 5KEllington, CT