Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Past Results 48

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 months
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Wed Apr 24, 2019Trail Run for St. Jude 5KTyngsboro, MA
Wed Apr 24, 20192019 Spring Good Times Series Race 2Lowell, MA
Fri Apr 19, 2019NHTI Delta Dental 5KConcord, NH
Tue Apr 16, 2019Good Times 2019 Spring Series`Lowell, MA
Tue Apr 16, 20192019 Spring Good Times Race 1Lowell, MA
Sun Apr 14, 20192nd Annual Love Blooms 5K to Fight TTTS in Memory of Ava & Emma Melrose, MA
Sun Apr 14, 2019WGBH 5K Road RaceBrighton, MA
Sat Apr 13, 2019Cottontail 5KWillimantic, CT
Sat Apr 13, 2019Newcastle 10KNewcastle, NH
Sat Apr 13, 2019Camus 5kChestnut Hill, MA
Sun Apr 7, 201926th NSKS Run/Walk for Food & Shelter sponsored by Red HatNashua, NH
Sun Apr 7, 2019Woodbury Youth Baseball & Softball Cross County 5KWoodbury, CT
Sun Apr 7, 2019Dudley's Irish Clover 5 Mile RaceLowell, MA
Sun Apr 7, 201910th Annual JB Blastoff 5K Walk/RunWaltham, MA
Sun Apr 7, 2019North Haven PTA Road RaceNorth Haven, CT
Sun Apr 7, 201938th Annual Reds Race for a Better Community - 5 Mile Road RaceDover, NH
Sun Apr 7, 2019Hunters RunMedfield, MA
Sun Apr 7, 2019Great Bay Half Marathon & Center for Orthopedics & Movement 5KNewmarket, NH
Sat Apr 6, 20192019 Lyme Road RaceLyme, CT
Sat Apr 6, 2019The Ginormous Climb CAC Stair Climb for KidsBoston, MA
Sat Apr 6, 2019Finally Spring 5KManchester, CT
Sat Apr 6, 2019Tenth Annual UMass 5K Dash & DineAmherst, MA
Sat Apr 6, 2019SEA 5K Road Race and Fitness WalkConcord, NH
Sat Apr 6, 2019Spring into Spring Glen 5KHamden, CT
Sun Mar 31, 2019Pi Day 5KMonroe, CT
Sun Mar 31, 2019Cohasset Rotary Road Race by the Sea 10KCohasset, MA
Sat Mar 30, 20195K & 10K Bradley Road RaceWindsor Locks, CT
Sat Mar 30, 201938th Annual April Fools 4 Mile Road RaceSalisbury, MA
Sun Mar 24, 2019Eastern States 20 Mile & Half-MarathonKittery, ME
Sun Mar 24, 2019Johnnys Jog for CharityWest Hartford, CT
Sun Mar 24, 2019Kerrymen 5K Road RaceSaco, ME
Sat Mar 23, 2019CFR Donut 5KEnfield, CT
Sat Mar 23, 2019Maynard Road RaceMaynard, MA
Sat Mar 23, 2019Gilmanton 5KGilmanton, NH
Sat Mar 23, 2019NYARA Trail Run Series - Shepaug Run RaiserBridgewater, CT
Wed Mar 20, 2019Lightbox Shuffle 5KBedford, NH
Sun Mar 17, 201942nd Annual New Bedford Half MarathonNew bedford, MA
Sun Mar 17, 20195th Annual Ayer Police Association St Paddys Day Foot PursuitAyer, MA
Sun Mar 17, 2019WSSAC 4 Mile Road Race and 1 Mile Youth RaceFairfield, CT
Sat Mar 16, 2019Shamrock Shuffle 5kLebanon, NH
Sat Mar 16, 2019Clover Run 5kHampton, NH
Sat Mar 16, 2019Shiver Me Shamrocks 5KRutland, VT
Sun Mar 10, 201941st Annual Bolton Road RaceBolton, CT
Sun Mar 10, 2019Malden Half & 5 MileMalden, MA
Sat Mar 9, 20198th Anniversary Shamrock Shuffle Road RaceOakville, CT
Sat Mar 9, 201918th Annual St. Patrick's Day 4 MilerBinghamton, NY
Sun Mar 3, 2019Claddagh Pub 4 Mile RaceLawrence, MA
Sun Mar 3, 2019Hampton Half Marathon & 5KHampton Beach, NH