Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Latest Results 43

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 weeks
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Sat Aug 18, 2018Beach to Beach 5KMorris, CT
Sun Aug 12, 2018GWL Greenway 5kLawrence, MA
Sun Aug 12, 2018Epsom Old Home Day 4-MilerEpsom, NH
Sat Aug 11, 2018Alton Old Home Week 5K Road Race 2018Alton Bay, NH
Sat Aug 11, 2018Red Rock TriathlonUpton, MA
Sun Aug 5, 201828th Annual Newburyport High Street MileNewburyport, MA
Sun Aug 5, 2018Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5KPittsfield, NH
Sun Aug 5, 2018Amity Island 5kEdgartown, MA
Sun Aug 5, 2018Griswold Sunflower 6KJewett city, CT
Sat Aug 4, 2018Killingworth Road RaceKillingworth, CT
Sat Aug 4, 2018Kingston Firemen's 5m & 5k Road RaceKingston, NH
Tue Jul 31, 201859th Yankee Homecoming 10 Mile and 5K RacesNewburyport, MA
Sat Jul 28, 2018SIX03 Summerfest 5k and 10kDover, NH
Fri Jul 27, 2018Sandy Beach TriathlonMorris, CT
Sun Jul 22, 2018Chip's Family Restaurant 5K Benefiting the Petit FoundationPlainville, CT
Sun Jul 22, 2018Bill Kelley Hula Hustle 5K/10KManchester, NH
Sun Jul 22, 2018Pease 7kNewington, NH
Sat Jul 21, 201851st Annual Bill Luti 5 milerConcord, NH
Sat Jul 21, 2018Goffstown Berry ClassicGoffstown, NH
Thu Jul 19, 2018One For The Books 1-MilerHampton, NH
Sat Jul 14, 2018Live Free or Die 5000Atkinson, NH
Fri Jul 13, 2018Glorious Gallop Road RaceEast hampton, CT
Thu Jul 12, 2018The 38th Annual Bernas 5k Great Legs Road RaceLowell, MA
Sun Jul 8, 2018KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1k/5kKennebunk, ME
Sat Jul 7, 2018Enfield 4th of July Town Celebration 5KEnfield, CT
Wed Jul 4, 2018Center Harbor FootraceCenter Harbor, NH
Wed Jul 4, 2018The Great American Boom Box MileWillimantic, CT
Wed Jul 4, 201853rd Annual John Demille Firecracker 8K Road RaceBethel, CT
Wed Jul 4, 201828th Annual Jennifer Tinney Memorial 4th of July Road RaceBoxford, MA
Wed Jul 4, 201842nd Annual Bridgton, ME, 4 on the Fourth Road RaceBridgton, ME
Wed Jul 4, 2018York Four on the 4thYork, ME
Wed Jul 4, 2018The Great Harvard Fourth of July RaceHarvard, MA
Sat Jun 30, 2018Dash for Danni 5K Run and Walk - 2018Milford, CT
Sat Jun 30, 2018Bradford 4th of July 5K Road RaceBradford, NH
Sat Jun 30, 2018Rose Arts Road Race 5k & 10kNorwich, CT
Wed Jun 27, 20182018 Schools out for the Summer Road RacesNaugatuck, CT
Sun Jun 24, 20182nd Annual Jamaco River RunMerrimac, MA
Sun Jun 24, 2018Barrel House Z 5K Road RaceEast Weymouth, MA
Sun Jun 24, 2018Shaker 7 Road RaceEnfield, NH
Sun Jun 24, 2018JCC Triathlon by the SeaMarblehead, MA
Sat Jun 23, 201839th Annual David French Goffstown GallopGoffstown, NH
Sat Jun 23, 2018Capital City Classic 10K (CARS #6)Concord, NH
Sat Jun 23, 2018Carlisle 5-Mile and Family Fun 1-MileCarlisle, MA