Most Recent Events
Mon Sep 1 St. Charles Childrens Home 5k
Sun Aug 31 Circle Triathlon
Sun Aug 31 Swanzey Covered Bridge Half Marathon
Sat Aug 30 5K Race to the Ledges
Sat Aug 30 5th Annual Run Your Buns Off 4.2 Miler
Tue Aug 26 GT Summer Race 10
Sun Aug 24 Hay Day 3.5 Mile Run/Walk
Sun Aug 24 The 2014 North Face Race To The Top Of Vermont
Sun Aug 24 Butterfly 5K
Sat Aug 23 9th Annual Swim and Fin - Race for Salem Sound
Tue Aug 19 GT Summer Race 9
Sun Aug 17 Ellens Run 2014
Sun Aug 17 Falmouth Road Race
Sat Aug 16 Mount Washington Hillclimb
Sat Aug 16 Vert Trail Master Killah
Thu Aug 14 Cigna 5k Road Race
Tue Aug 12 GT Summer Race 8
Sat Aug 9 Alton Old Home Day 5K Road Race 2014
Sat Aug 9 SJRS 4Rs 5K
Sat Aug 9 Bridge of Flowers 10k and 3k
iResults Screens

The iResults Screens have a built-in RFID reader that can read a bib number and display results simply by walking up to the system. The display can be configured with more rows or columns to display as many results as you like. The actual data displayed is also configurable and comes directly from the scoring computers. Other features include:

  • Built-in text-to-speech system will announce names and times.
  • Displays a trophy icon for anyone who finishes in the top 3 in their division
  • Super-scalable architecture allows multiple units to exist for larger races
  • Application is windows-based so it's simple to setup and maintain
  • Background can be customized with a sponsor or race logo.
  • Works with any number of races simultaneously.
The complete line of iResults technology
Event Registration
iResults Clocks
iResults
iPads
iResults
Screens
Customized Email
Finisher Certificates
Social Media Updates
Text Message Alerts
Athlete
Tracking
Race
Analysis